Our Approach

STRATEGIC THINKING

The first step in our strategic approach is understanding the customer’s problem, through an initial phase of analysis that allows us to create a precise outline of the situation upon which concrete and shared objectives are then developed and based on which the operational activities will focus.

 

CONCRETE SOLUTIONS

Our consulting is based on a structured and quasi-scientific method, which allows us to offer customers real and achievable solutions, in line with their needs. By combining strategy and operations, we are able to guarantee concrete results.

 

SHARED RESPONSIBILITY

As trusted partners, we take full responsibility for the matters assigned to us, which we manage autonomously and with an entrepreneurial and managerial spirit. The customer’s problems are ours as well.

 

COLLABORATION

Working closely with the customer, involving the customer in the progress of our work, and providing assistance in the implementation phase of the solutions proposed, is at the centre of our consulting model. SRI applies the same approach in its own organisation, and collaboration becomes an encounter between different and complementary skills that lead to value added solutions for the customers themselves.

Unser Approach

STRATEGISCHE ÜBERLEGUNGEN

Als erstes gilt es die Problemstellung des Kunden mittels einer detaillierten Analyse der Situation zu verstehen.  Dies erlaubt es uns, ein genaues Bild zu zeichen, um danach die gemeinsam vereinbarten Ziele festzulegen, welche die Basis bilden für alle nachfolgenden Aktivitäten.


KONKRETE LÖSUNGEN

Unser Lösungsansatz basiert auf einer strukturierten, quasi-wissenschaftlichen Methodik, welche uns erlaubt, den Kunden – im Sinne seiner Bedürfnisse - reale und praktikable Lösungen zu präsentieren. Durch die Verbindung von Strategie und Operativität können wir konkrete Ergebnisse garantieren.


GEMEINSAME VERANTWORTUNG

Als vertrauenswürdige Partner befassen wir uns intensiv mit den uns anvertrauten Fragestellungen. Diese behandeln wir selbständig und nach unternehmerischen Gesichtspunkten. Die Verantwortung des Kunden ist auch unsere Verantwortung.


Z
USAMMENARBEIT

Im Zentrum unseres Beratungsmodells steht die stetige und enge Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden. Einerseits wird der Kunde konstant über Projektfortschritte orientiert und andererseits bei der Implementierung der vorgeschlagenen Lösungsansätze begleitet. Auch intern arbeitet SRI auf diese Weise, weshalb die Zusammenarbeit zu einem Aufeinandertreffen verschiedener sich ergänzender Kompetenzen führt, welche beim Kunden letztlich Lösungen mit Zusatznutzen bewirken.